Loading...

About Arden Maidstone

Arden Maidstone, a privately owned dealership in Maidstone, Kent located close to the M20.

Explore the dealership

Financial Conduct Authority Disclaimer

Arden Maidstone Limited is an Appointed Representative of South Quays Limited who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) for Insurance Mediation activity only (FRN 528881). Arden Maidstone Limited is directly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) for Consumer Credit activity only (Limited Permissions) (FRN 673369) You can check this on the FCA’s website www.FCA.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0845 6061234

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Lewis Reynolds

General Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 3
  • Years in the industry 19
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Cycling

Matthew Cue

Business Manager
  • Years at the dealership 4
  • Years in the industry 20
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Cycling, Playing bass

Edward Alexander

Business Manager
  • Years at the dealership 1
  • Years in the industry 20
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Spending time with wife and daughters, Watching Formula 1, Football and Cricket

Luke Wilkinson

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 8
  • Years in the industry 12
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Family

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

On time and phoned when work completed as requested

Service

Dealer experience is good. Service team friendly and easy to deal with.

Service

Again issue with the car I've had its not a cheap car and the problem remains unresolved. Very unhappy

Service

As above. BMW is a quality product and customers pay for a premium service. I have been treated appallingly! Arden don’t seem to understand premium service.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I believe the workshop manager has been liaising with yourself to get this rectified. Please accept my apologies that we have failed to deliver the service both the brand and Arden expect.

Excellent customer service, excellent communication, excellent work carried out on time, on spec, on budget. I only wish all business's ran like this!

Service
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am glad to hear after your minor issue all was sorted out and we met your expectations. I will pass on this positive feedback to our service department. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

good environment, nice service and friendly staff

Service

Car was serviced whilst I waited within the 2 hour slot I was given, nice touch to give it a clean particularly as it was pouring with rain on the day of my visit but they did it anyway!

Service

As above plus the waiting area is of a high standard

Service

I realised my fuel consumption had increased following the service. I phoned up to speak with an engineer and was initially told to book it in for a diagnostic costing £99 with a service date over 2 months away.

Service

It met all my expectations

Service

My car come in for service and fix back wiper as it works when it wants Car service was but back wiper still not working

Service

Service was not fully completed after having had the car for 7hrs approx. Damage done to ignition coils, and spark plugs not replaced as per service requirement.

Service

Customer service is first class. Quality of serive mechanics is really poor,

Service

This is my 3rd BMW but after reciving such of poor service exp i am thinking to go else where now

Service

Very helpful at Arden but surprised no courtesy cars were available even tho service was booked a number of weeks in advance, first availability was a month after my service date.

Service

Felt let down that my car wasn’t cleaned as promised, secondly I was waiting 20 minutes in the seating area to get my keys whilst the lady was dealing with a difficult customer and other team memebers were walking past as customers were waiting.

Service

I had 3 separate visits to the service centre for the same issue before the problem was identified and rectified. It’s only because I was unhappy with the explanation given by BMW, the service manager got my car booked in again to have it looked at.

Service

Work carried out as expected and helpful staff.

Service

Great customer service on an even better product!

Service

Friendly efficient service. Vehicle ready when promised.

Service

Ordered wrong parts and waited hours

Service

No problems encountered. Collected, serviced and returned.

Service

Very satisfied with the pickup and drop off service but the price quoted before was wildly different from the actual price. Also, I signed up for a service plan on the phone for future servicing and I have not received any paperwork

Service

It was what I expected from BMW.

Service

first rate, everything was explained

Service

Very rapid completion

Service

staff and process

Service

Advice, and an excellent all round service

Service

This time the car was in for work following damage caused by theft of car parts (namely steering wheel and wing mirrors).However, this time the person who dealt with my incident, Steve Smith, was excellent throughout the whole experience.

Service

Only very satisfied because of the wait of about an hour for the car to be completely ready to drive away.

Service

Good service. But big bill!

Service

As above, i feel like the Arden Maidstone team have my back...

Service

Always helpful and attentive

Service

Friendly, efficient service from BMW agents and carried out in accordance with my requirements.

Service

The welcome we received, nice atmosphere, quick service and relaxed waiting area. No problems or delays and a pleasant experience where it could have been a pain!

Service
Thank you for the amazing feedback from your visit to our BMW service department, we are delighted to hear that you were well looked after. I will pass this positive review onto our service team. we look forward to seeing you again.

Was told when booked it was a 2 hour waiting appointment but turned out to be 5 hours and no record of it being a waiting slot. At least they lent me a car for a few hours.

Service
Thank you for your response, my apologies that there was a confusion with your booking. I will pass this on to the relevant department so we can continue to improve our customer experience.

Kept informed at all times with excellent customer service

Service

Always very good, the fact that one of Arden BMW employees lives across the road from me I can leave it to him to pick the car up and return, always a lot cleaner that it went!!!

Service

No curtesy cars

Service

No courtesy car could be provided, which meant I had to cancel meetings and try and make last minute travel arrangements in order for me to get to work and then to get to BMW to eventually collect my car

Service

It was a smooth timely experience.

Service

Everything went like clockwork

Service

No problems, very smooth, good quality and good customer care.

Service

Service Fine but the lack of courtesy cars causes problems to those who live outside Maidstone

Service

Everything was handled very well. From taking my booking to picking the car up after the work.

Service

Car has had an oil leak since it was serviced.

Service

Easy to park car was cleaned well. Dealership is clean

Service

Quick service and turn around

Service

My expectations were met

Service

Wrong oil put on carSold extra things I didn’t want nor need but pressured into it Things broken in my car didn’t take responsibility just gave it back to me hoping I wouldn’t noticePassive aggressive Offered no discount or compensation or sorry

Service

Welcoming staff, who kept me up to date with progress

Service

Service rep was unable to tell me if I has a service pack on this vehicle. Car was washed, but not leathered off, so had water spots over it.

Service

First class service, very impressed.

Service

Friendly service

Service

I booked my car in for a service and mot and was advised what service I would be having and the cost.

Service

The service department is extremely rude!

Service

Quick, no issues, cleaned car.Follow up appt for issue with car not available until December as loan car not available.

Service

All good

Service

Told it would 2 hrs and it was. In addition was valeted extremely well.

Service
Thank you for leaving our service department with a 5 star review, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Very well organised, even though exceptionally busy workload, and always courteous to the customers

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave fantastic rating for our service department, it's great to hear you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Every member of staff is always friendly

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is fantastic to hear that you have been well looked after by our BMW service team and that you have had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Took over an hour longer than promised

Service

The length of wait and I had no help with either a courtesy car or to pick up car. I had to get a taxi home and a taxi back to showroom. I had a day waiting for a call and the cost of £35.

Service

Received phone call to say car ready after i had collected it

Service

You also didn’t reconnect my BMW camera or even tell me it was unconnected.

Service

Car was not ready until 6.45 after telling me should be ready by 5.00If I was to,d 6.45 then no problem I would have collected laterOtherwise very satisfied

Service

Even though mot cancelled due to machine broken at Arden garage.i was able to book one in elsewhere and the service done at Arden separately.they did apologise for the inconvenience

Service

Really good and friendly.

Service

My 2 series was in for a safety recall on the Friday, they then informed me they had ordered the wrong part. They did book this on for the Saturday but this then meant I ad to change my plans to take this in as I needed it for work on the Monday

Service

Paul Taylor often goes the extra mile, and the team in general do what they say they will do (which isn't always the case at other manufacturers dealerships!)

Service

Reasonable service but did not reset car service indicator so had to wait on collection. Unwilling to do sat nav update unless I bought a memory stick from them with update files for about £50 even though I have the update subscription!

Service

Normally, you are excellent. this time thought I was assured that a quote for the bodywork would be provided on several occassion when the car was in for the service (it was in for a few days)...it wasn't until I raised the issue when I picked it up

Service

One small thing.... the music played in the showroom is awful. Surely only of appeal to children? Makes waiting hard work

Service

Communication and service has been excellent throughout.

Service

The service and facilities are excellent, but 2 hours for a booked in MOT is a bit excessive, especially as the staff knew I was going to wait in the showroom.

Service

staff very switched on, friendly, and service completed in the timescale given

Service

Good overall service and made to feel welcome.

Service

Had to call to check if car ready and car was not washed

Service

Long waiting times for booking

Service

Excellent service from polite, presentable and knowledgable staff.

Service

They are always very helpful and welcoming

Service

Overall service is pretty good, friendly staff etc, just organisation and points I’ve listed above not very good, especially with amount of money spending buying the car

Service

everything was fixed, to my knowledge.You noticed that I had kerbed one of my wheels. I had forgotten I had taken out wheel cover, but I imagine you guys would've checked that. Could this have been resolved at the same time as the other 2 issues?

Service

Accommodating on timings and early pickup

Service

Bit of a mix up with the work to be done. Had the car from 10:30 until 15:00hrs.

Service

Service was swift, had to remain at showroom as long lead time for courtesy vehicles which was not ideal however fast WiFi and strong coffee meant this was no problem at all in the end.

Service

No problems during booking service or collection

Service

Freindly and reliable staff

Service

The service was great, I was also given information about a service plan that will save me money on future services.

Service

Second time my car has been to Arden and the second time it has been damaged and not owned up to. Bad customer service. Arden’s attitude is one who forgets that I’m the one who is inconvenienced with my car being damaged.

Service

Very good service

Service

Elise was amazing as always

Service
Thank you for your kind comments about our team, we will pass this on to our service department.

Everything was carried out as requested and communication regarding completion of car excellent

Service
Thank you for your feedback, we strive for 100% satisfaction and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our service team at Arden.

All very helpful and professional

Service

Faultless service

Service

Excellent. Clearly explained what was happening and what was being undertaken. Very helpful.

Service

Professional

Service

Sour taste left in mouth re. this 'missing' connector part

Service

not finished on time

Service

Effortless service & polite staff.

Service

very good but it took a long time

Service

I brought my wife's car for this service but ensured that either my mobile or my home number would be notified when the car was ready to be collected.. In fact the call was mode to my wife's mobile.so I wasted my time at home

Service

It was just a brake fluid change, nothing good or bad

Service

ProblemAll resolved under warranty

Service

Everything was done as anticipated. No fuss no bother

Service

I had two issues, one a warranty issue and one a problem with my Trackstar. My car has now been in to Arden THREE times and the trackstar issue is STILL unresolved and I PROVIDED the solution in the first visit and have been ignored EVERY VISIT.

Service

Service staff very polite and very pleasant to talk to

Service

Always a good service speeding resultion

Service

A good company to deal with. Very professional and always willing to assist whenever they can,

Service

Jack was brilliant giving me a lift to and from the garage

Service

The car was checked thoroughly. I was advised as to the life span of the rear brakes and took the opportunity to have them done too

Service

From booking the car in and haveing the fault repaired service was excellent.

Service

Efficient on the desk

Service

Service staff were friendly and made be feel welcome

Service

All done on time and was ready

Service

Very personable sales. Loved the hangar service for collecting the vehicle. Answered all my questions. Great treatment all round.

Sales

Nothing was too much trouble, no pressure, made the whole experience stress free.Again, when taking delivery, nothing was too much trouble, not rushed, everything about the car was patiently explained

Sales

The salesman Terry Linford was approachable, knowledgeable & friendly. It was a pleasure to have the sale handled by him. I would have no hesitation in recommending friends to go to Terry at Arden Maidstone to buy a BMW car.

Sales

Excellent support from Luke Wilkinson and the support team as usual

Sales

good service all round

Sales

Arden BMW were great and helped me sort my problems out

Sales

Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed about the progress of my car as it was being constructed.

Sales

I was very satisfied overall . It did take a little longer than I thought for the delivery otherwise it would have been 5 out of 5

Sales

You are made to feel special

Sales

I was given regular updates on the progress of the purchase.. Everything went very smooth

Sales

Excellent customer service from Damian Daniel at Arden

Sales

Good all round service by people I have dealt with

Sales

I am very satisfied. The salesman took me through how to do everything in my vehicle and answered any and all questions which I had.

Sales

Great service - i exchanged my old 3 series and it was taken from me on the way in and i came out with a new X3. Was really well looked after, service was exceptional

Sales

The team at Arden BMW have continued to provide excellent service and support, from initial discussions about models available on the Motability scheme, assistance with ordering the appropriate car for me, and arranging suitable collection times.

Sales

A great experience picking up my new car and was explained everything about the car without being rushed

Sales

Very satisfied, good explanation of all of the features plus a familiarisation drive was a good idea

Sales

All staff friendly made you feel welcome. All aspects of my car explained very good service.

Sales

Salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to acquaint me with it

Sales

I was kept informed of manufacturing progress with regular email updates from Arden Maidstone and the car delivered ahead of schedule; again personal attention given by Charles Theofanous.

Sales

Craig was excellent and helped us with good advice

Sales

Very helpful salesman who was very efficient and responded promptly with details of my purchase

Sales

Great customer service, friendly, informative. Made you feel welcome.

Sales

I was very pleased with the service to the point where I wrote a letter of appreciation to the MD.

Sales

The dealership and sales man made it every so easy he kept us fully updated as to the progress of our order and when we picked the car up explained everything and has even answered my subsequent questions when we needed more information

Sales

Amazing customer service from Charles.

Sales

I love my car it’s great on the road it feels strong and safe for me to drive my 3 sons about in. It looks lovely and I am just so please with it!

Sales

Slight confusion on finance application and processing otherwise all good

Sales

Salesperson was very clear and competant