No news found with your current search criteria.
Arden Maidstone Limited is an Appointed Representative of South Quays Limited who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) for Insurance Mediation activity only (FRN 528881). Arden Maidstone Limited is directly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) for Consumer Credit activity only (Limited Permissions) (FRN 673369) You can check this on the FCA’s website www.FCA.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0845 6061234
No filters have been added
No news found with your current search criteria.
Staff always friendly and attentive. Always take time to cover the things that you're not quite sure on and genuinely seem to have your best interests in mind.
great service completed quickly
Very smooth process.
Refer to the above comments
lack of courtesy cars stopped giving5 stars
The time taken for service advisors to retrieve cars from the offsite service shop is ridiculous. I had to wait 30 min from the time my advisor left until he returned. Other customers had the same issue. This is unacceptable for BMW!
Had to fight to get buckled alloy repaired. I've also had to fork out £300 on 4 wheel alignment which again was well out when I purchased the car. Delays in getting car booked in with courtesy car, had to wait nearly 2 months for slot.
Best experience on offer
I wanted to complain about the second issue (the first was resolved at branch satisfactorily) but I was told to refer the complaint to head office. I did so and head office said they couldnt deal with my complaint and to refer to branch!
Experience was of a high standard with experienced staff
Car clean and all done as required
On time and phoned when work completed as requested
Excellent customer service, excellent communication, excellent work carried out on time, on spec, on budget. I only wish all business's ran like this!
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am glad to hear after your minor issue all was sorted out and we met your expectations. I will pass on this positive feedback to our service department. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
As above. BMW is a quality product and customers pay for a premium service. I have been treated appallingly! Arden dont seem to understand premium service.
Thank you for your feedback, I believe the workshop manager has been liaising with yourself to get this rectified. Please accept my apologies that we have failed to deliver the service both the brand and Arden expect.
good environment, nice service and friendly staff
Again issue with the car I've had its not a cheap car and the problem remains unresolved. Very unhappy
Dealer experience is good. Service team friendly and easy to deal with.
Car was serviced whilst I waited within the 2 hour slot I was given, nice touch to give it a clean particularly as it was pouring with rain on the day of my visit but they did it anyway!
As above plus the waiting area is of a high standard
I realised my fuel consumption had increased following the service. I phoned up to speak with an engineer and was initially told to book it in for a diagnostic costing £99 with a service date over 2 months away.
It met all my expectations
Service was not fully completed after having had the car for 7hrs approx. Damage done to ignition coils, and spark plugs not replaced as per service requirement.
My car come in for service and fix back wiper as it works when it wants Car service was but back wiper still not working
This is my 3rd BMW but after reciving such of poor service exp i am thinking to go else where now
Customer service is first class. Quality of serive mechanics is really poor,
Very helpful at Arden but surprised no courtesy cars were available even tho service was booked a number of weeks in advance, first availability was a month after my service date.
Felt let down that my car wasnt cleaned as promised, secondly I was waiting 20 minutes in the seating area to get my keys whilst the lady was dealing with a difficult customer and other team memebers were walking past as customers were waiting.
I had 3 separate visits to the service centre for the same issue before the problem was identified and rectified. Its only because I was unhappy with the explanation given by BMW, the service manager got my car booked in again to have it looked at.
Work carried out as expected and helpful staff.
Great customer service on an even better product!
Friendly efficient service. Vehicle ready when promised.
Ordered wrong parts and waited hours
No problems encountered. Collected, serviced and returned.
Very satisfied with the pickup and drop off service but the price quoted before was wildly different from the actual price. Also, I signed up for a service plan on the phone for future servicing and I have not received any paperwork
It was what I expected from BMW.
first rate, everything was explained
staff and process
Advice, and an excellent all round service
Very rapid completion
Good service. But big bill!
As above, i feel like the Arden Maidstone team have my back...
Only very satisfied because of the wait of about an hour for the car to be completely ready to drive away.
This time the car was in for work following damage caused by theft of car parts (namely steering wheel and wing mirrors).However, this time the person who dealt with my incident, Steve Smith, was excellent throughout the whole experience.
Always helpful and attentive
Friendly, efficient service from BMW agents and carried out in accordance with my requirements.
The welcome we received, nice atmosphere, quick service and relaxed waiting area. No problems or delays and a pleasant experience where it could have been a pain!
Thank you for the amazing feedback from your visit to our BMW service department, we are delighted to hear that you were well looked after. I will pass this positive review onto our service team. we look forward to seeing you again.
Was told when booked it was a 2 hour waiting appointment but turned out to be 5 hours and no record of it being a waiting slot. At least they lent me a car for a few hours.
Thank you for your response, my apologies that there was a confusion with your booking. I will pass this on to the relevant department so we can continue to improve our customer experience.
Kept informed at all times with excellent customer service
No curtesy cars
Always very good, the fact that one of Arden BMW employees lives across the road from me I can leave it to him to pick the car up and return, always a lot cleaner that it went!!!
No courtesy car could be provided, which meant I had to cancel meetings and try and make last minute travel arrangements in order for me to get to work and then to get to BMW to eventually collect my car
It was a smooth timely experience.
Everything went like clockwork
No problems, very smooth, good quality and good customer care.
Service Fine but the lack of courtesy cars causes problems to those who live outside Maidstone
Everything was handled very well. From taking my booking to picking the car up after the work.
Car has had an oil leak since it was serviced.
Easy to park car was cleaned well. Dealership is clean
Quick service and turn around
My expectations were met
Wrong oil put on carSold extra things I didnt want nor need but pressured into it Things broken in my car didnt take responsibility just gave it back to me hoping I wouldnt noticePassive aggressive Offered no discount or compensation or sorry
Service rep was unable to tell me if I has a service pack on this vehicle. Car was washed, but not leathered off, so had water spots over it.
Welcoming staff, who kept me up to date with progress
First class service, very impressed.
The service department is extremely rude!
I booked my car in for a service and mot and was advised what service I would be having and the cost.
Quick, no issues, cleaned car.Follow up appt for issue with car not available until December as loan car not available.
Told it would 2 hrs and it was. In addition was valeted extremely well.
Thank you for leaving our service department with a 5 star review, we appreciate your positive feedback.
Very well organised, even though exceptionally busy workload, and always courteous to the customers
Thank you for taking the time to leave fantastic rating for our service department, it's great to hear you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Every member of staff is always friendly
Thank you for your feedback, it is fantastic to hear that you have been well looked after by our BMW service team and that you have had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Received phone call to say car ready after i had collected it
The length of wait and I had no help with either a courtesy car or to pick up car. I had to get a taxi home and a taxi back to showroom. I had a day waiting for a call and the cost of £35.
Took over an hour longer than promised
You also didnt reconnect my BMW camera or even tell me it was unconnected.
Car was not ready until 6.45 after telling me should be ready by 5.00If I was to,d 6.45 then no problem I would have collected laterOtherwise very satisfied
Even though mot cancelled due to machine broken at Arden garage.i was able to book one in elsewhere and the service done at Arden separately.they did apologise for the inconvenience
My 2 series was in for a safety recall on the Friday, they then informed me they had ordered the wrong part. They did book this on for the Saturday but this then meant I ad to change my plans to take this in as I needed it for work on the Monday
Really good and friendly.
Paul Taylor often goes the extra mile, and the team in general do what they say they will do (which isn't always the case at other manufacturers dealerships!)
The service and facilities are excellent, but 2 hours for a booked in MOT is a bit excessive, especially as the staff knew I was going to wait in the showroom.
Communication and service has been excellent throughout.
Reasonable service but did not reset car service indicator so had to wait on collection. Unwilling to do sat nav update unless I bought a memory stick from them with update files for about £50 even though I have the update subscription!
One small thing.... the music played in the showroom is awful. Surely only of appeal to children? Makes waiting hard work
Normally, you are excellent. this time thought I was assured that a quote for the bodywork would be provided on several occassion when the car was in for the service (it was in for a few days)...it wasn't until I raised the issue when I picked it up
staff very switched on, friendly, and service completed in the timescale given
Good overall service and made to feel welcome.
Had to call to check if car ready and car was not washed
Long waiting times for booking
Excellent service from polite, presentable and knowledgable staff.
everything was fixed, to my knowledge.You noticed that I had kerbed one of my wheels. I had forgotten I had taken out wheel cover, but I imagine you guys would've checked that. Could this have been resolved at the same time as the other 2 issues?
Overall service is pretty good, friendly staff etc, just organisation and points Ive listed above not very good, especially with amount of money spending buying the car
They are always very helpful and welcoming
Bit of a mix up with the work to be done. Had the car from 10:30 until 15:00hrs.
Accommodating on timings and early pickup
No problems during booking service or collection
Freindly and reliable staff
Service was swift, had to remain at showroom as long lead time for courtesy vehicles which was not ideal however fast WiFi and strong coffee meant this was no problem at all in the end.
The service was great, I was also given information about a service plan that will save me money on future services.
Second time my car has been to Arden and the second time it has been damaged and not owned up to. Bad customer service. Ardens attitude is one who forgets that Im the one who is inconvenienced with my car being damaged.
Very good service
Elise was amazing as always
Thank you for your kind comments about our team, we will pass this on to our service department.
Everything was carried out as requested and communication regarding completion of car excellent
Thank you for your feedback, we strive for 100% satisfaction and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our service team at Arden.
All very helpful and professional
Excellent. Clearly explained what was happening and what was being undertaken. Very helpful.
Sour taste left in mouth re. this 'missing' connector part
not finished on time
It was just a brake fluid change, nothing good or bad
Effortless service & polite staff.
very good but it took a long time
I brought my wife's car for this service but ensured that either my mobile or my home number would be notified when the car was ready to be collected.. In fact the call was mode to my wife's mobile.so I wasted my time at home
ProblemAll resolved under warranty
When at the centre - excellent customer service and very nice new showroom with private viewing area for orientation of new car. Answered all our questions thoroughly. Occasionally some issues with communication over the phone.
Nothing was too much trouble, no pressure, made the whole experience stress free.Again, when taking delivery, nothing was too much trouble, not rushed, everything about the car was patiently explained
Very personable sales. Loved the hangar service for collecting the vehicle. Answered all my questions. Great treatment all round.
The salesman Terry Linford was approachable, knowledgeable & friendly. It was a pleasure to have the sale handled by him. I would have no hesitation in recommending friends to go to Terry at Arden Maidstone to buy a BMW car.
Excellent support from Luke Wilkinson and the support team as usual
good service all round
Arden BMW were great and helped me sort my problems out
Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed about the progress of my car as it was being constructed.
I was very satisfied overall . It did take a little longer than I thought for the delivery otherwise it would have been 5 out of 5
You are made to feel special
I was given regular updates on the progress of the purchase.. Everything went very smooth
Excellent customer service from Damian Daniel at Arden
Good all round service by people I have dealt with
I am very satisfied. The salesman took me through how to do everything in my vehicle and answered any and all questions which I had.
Great service - i exchanged my old 3 series and it was taken from me on the way in and i came out with a new X3. Was really well looked after, service was exceptional
A great experience picking up my new car and was explained everything about the car without being rushed
The team at Arden BMW have continued to provide excellent service and support, from initial discussions about models available on the Motability scheme, assistance with ordering the appropriate car for me, and arranging suitable collection times.
Very satisfied, good explanation of all of the features plus a familiarisation drive was a good idea
All staff friendly made you feel welcome. All aspects of my car explained very good service.
Salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to acquaint me with it
I was kept informed of manufacturing progress with regular email updates from Arden Maidstone and the car delivered ahead of schedule; again personal attention given by Charles Theofanous.
Craig was excellent and helped us with good advice
Great customer service, friendly, informative. Made you feel welcome.
Very helpful salesman who was very efficient and responded promptly with details of my purchase