Loading...

About Arden Maidstone

Arden Maidstone, a privately owned dealership in Maidstone, Kent located close to the M20.

Explore the dealership

Financial Conduct Authority Disclaimer

Arden Maidstone Limited is an Appointed Representative of South Quays Limited who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) for Insurance Mediation activity only (FRN 528881). Arden Maidstone Limited is directly authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) for Consumer Credit activity only (Limited Permissions) (FRN 673369) You can check this on the FCA’s website www.FCA.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0845 6061234

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Lewis Reynolds

General Sales Manager
  • Years at the dealership 3
  • Years in the industry 19
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Cycling

Matthew Cue

Business Manager
  • Years at the dealership 4
  • Years in the industry 20
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Cycling, Playing bass

Edward Alexander

Business Manager
  • Years at the dealership 1
  • Years in the industry 20
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Spending time with wife and daughters, Watching Formula 1, Football and Cricket

Luke Wilkinson

Sales Executive
  • Years at the dealership 8
  • Years in the industry 12
  • Department Sales
  • Hobbies Family

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

It was a smooth timely experience.

Service

Everything went like clockwork

Service

No problems, very smooth, good quality and good customer care.

Service

Everything was handled very well. From taking my booking to picking the car up after the work.

Service

Service Fine but the lack of courtesy cars causes problems to those who live outside Maidstone

Service

Car has had an oil leak since it was serviced.

Service

Quick service and turn around

Service

Easy to park car was cleaned well. Dealership is clean

Service

My expectations were met

Service

Wrong oil put on carSold extra things I didn’t want nor need but pressured into it Things broken in my car didn’t take responsibility just gave it back to me hoping I wouldn’t noticePassive aggressive Offered no discount or compensation or sorry

Service

Service rep was unable to tell me if I has a service pack on this vehicle. Car was washed, but not leathered off, so had water spots over it.

Service

Welcoming staff, who kept me up to date with progress

Service

Friendly service

Service

First class service, very impressed.

Service

The service department is extremely rude!

Service

I booked my car in for a service and mot and was advised what service I would be having and the cost.

Service

Quick, no issues, cleaned car.Follow up appt for issue with car not available until December as loan car not available.

Service

All good

Service

Very well organised, even though exceptionally busy workload, and always courteous to the customers

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave fantastic rating for our service department, it's great to hear you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Told it would 2 hrs and it was. In addition was valeted extremely well.

Service
Thank you for leaving our service department with a 5 star review, we appreciate your positive feedback.

Every member of staff is always friendly

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is fantastic to hear that you have been well looked after by our BMW service team and that you have had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Took over an hour longer than promised

Service

The length of wait and I had no help with either a courtesy car or to pick up car. I had to get a taxi home and a taxi back to showroom. I had a day waiting for a call and the cost of £35.

Service

Received phone call to say car ready after i had collected it

Service

You also didn’t reconnect my BMW camera or even tell me it was unconnected.

Service

Car was not ready until 6.45 after telling me should be ready by 5.00If I was to,d 6.45 then no problem I would have collected laterOtherwise very satisfied

Service

Even though mot cancelled due to machine broken at Arden garage.i was able to book one in elsewhere and the service done at Arden separately.they did apologise for the inconvenience

Service

My 2 series was in for a safety recall on the Friday, they then informed me they had ordered the wrong part. They did book this on for the Saturday but this then meant I ad to change my plans to take this in as I needed it for work on the Monday

Service

Paul Taylor often goes the extra mile, and the team in general do what they say they will do (which isn't always the case at other manufacturers dealerships!)

Service

Really good and friendly.

Service

Normally, you are excellent. this time thought I was assured that a quote for the bodywork would be provided on several occassion when the car was in for the service (it was in for a few days)...it wasn't until I raised the issue when I picked it up

Service

Communication and service has been excellent throughout.

Service

The service and facilities are excellent, but 2 hours for a booked in MOT is a bit excessive, especially as the staff knew I was going to wait in the showroom.

Service

Reasonable service but did not reset car service indicator so had to wait on collection. Unwilling to do sat nav update unless I bought a memory stick from them with update files for about £50 even though I have the update subscription!

Service

One small thing.... the music played in the showroom is awful. Surely only of appeal to children? Makes waiting hard work

Service

Good overall service and made to feel welcome.

Service

Had to call to check if car ready and car was not washed

Service

staff very switched on, friendly, and service completed in the timescale given

Service

Long waiting times for booking

Service

Excellent service from polite, presentable and knowledgable staff.

Service

They are always very helpful and welcoming

Service

everything was fixed, to my knowledge.You noticed that I had kerbed one of my wheels. I had forgotten I had taken out wheel cover, but I imagine you guys would've checked that. Could this have been resolved at the same time as the other 2 issues?

Service

Overall service is pretty good, friendly staff etc, just organisation and points I’ve listed above not very good, especially with amount of money spending buying the car

Service

Bit of a mix up with the work to be done. Had the car from 10:30 until 15:00hrs.

Service

Accommodating on timings and early pickup

Service

Freindly and reliable staff

Service

Service was swift, had to remain at showroom as long lead time for courtesy vehicles which was not ideal however fast WiFi and strong coffee meant this was no problem at all in the end.

Service

No problems during booking service or collection

Service

The service was great, I was also given information about a service plan that will save me money on future services.

Service

Very good service

Service

Second time my car has been to Arden and the second time it has been damaged and not owned up to. Bad customer service. Arden’s attitude is one who forgets that I’m the one who is inconvenienced with my car being damaged.

Service

Everything was carried out as requested and communication regarding completion of car excellent

Service
Thank you for your feedback, we strive for 100% satisfaction and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our service team at Arden.

Elise was amazing as always

Service
Thank you for your kind comments about our team, we will pass this on to our service department.

All very helpful and professional

Service

Faultless service

Service

Professional

Service

Excellent. Clearly explained what was happening and what was being undertaken. Very helpful.

Service

Sour taste left in mouth re. this 'missing' connector part

Service

not finished on time

Service

Effortless service & polite staff.

Service

very good but it took a long time

Service

I brought my wife's car for this service but ensured that either my mobile or my home number would be notified when the car was ready to be collected.. In fact the call was mode to my wife's mobile.so I wasted my time at home

Service

It was just a brake fluid change, nothing good or bad

Service

ProblemAll resolved under warranty

Service

I had two issues, one a warranty issue and one a problem with my Trackstar. My car has now been in to Arden THREE times and the trackstar issue is STILL unresolved and I PROVIDED the solution in the first visit and have been ignored EVERY VISIT.

Service

Everything was done as anticipated. No fuss no bother

Service

Service staff very polite and very pleasant to talk to

Service

A good company to deal with. Very professional and always willing to assist whenever they can,

Service

Always a good service speeding resultion

Service

From booking the car in and haveing the fault repaired service was excellent.

Service

The car was checked thoroughly. I was advised as to the life span of the rear brakes and took the opportunity to have them done too

Service

Jack was brilliant giving me a lift to and from the garage

Service

Efficient on the desk

Service

All done on time and was ready

Service

Service staff were friendly and made be feel welcome

Service

Service was pretty smooth albeit slightly longer than expected.

Service

car serviced and mot

Service

running in service done while i waited

Service

Because they are very efficient and keep m informed as to what is happening with my are. My car is also returned to me very clean both inside and out. Excellent service desk.

Service

prompt and efficient

Service

I received excellent service from the team at Arden. Especially David in the service team.

Service

The service could not be faulted.

Service

Overall a good experience.

Service
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we are extremely pleased to hear you was well looked after by our BMW service department. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

The service element was very smooth and the issue resolved swiftly.

Service
Thank you for leaving us your comments, which will be really useful as part of our on going Customer training programme. We Hope to see you again

Very good service and the staff are very pleasant as well.

Service
Thank you for your positive response, it is great to hear that you have been well looked after by our BMW service team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

took more time than expected, car given back 2 hours after expected time

Service

As above and it great being able to get the car serviced at a weekend as it is very difficult for us to arrange in the week, unfortunate that there is a long wait time to get booked in and understandably only a few staff in the service department

Service
Thank you for your response, we welcome all feedback to continue to improve our customer experience, We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards

As always great experiance

Service
Thank you for your great feedback, I am delighted to hear that you have been well looked after during your recent visit to our BMW Service department. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards

Simple and easy with few surprises

Service
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, I am delighted to hear that you have been well looked after during your recent visit to our BMW Service Department. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Very pleased

Service
Thank you for your positive response, it is fantastic to hear that you have been well looked after by our BMW service team and that you have had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

The work required was agreed and carried out promptly

Service
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your 10/10 rating and 5 Star award is much appreciated! Regards

As above delivered on time , returned cleaned with explanation of the work and any things to watch out for

Service

As described but expensive

Service

Good facilities well trained staff

Service

Excellent customer service from Damian Daniel at Arden

Sales

Good all round service by people I have dealt with

Sales

I am very satisfied. The salesman took me through how to do everything in my vehicle and answered any and all questions which I had.

Sales

Great service - i exchanged my old 3 series and it was taken from me on the way in and i came out with a new X3. Was really well looked after, service was exceptional

Sales

The team at Arden BMW have continued to provide excellent service and support, from initial discussions about models available on the Motability scheme, assistance with ordering the appropriate car for me, and arranging suitable collection times.

Sales

A great experience picking up my new car and was explained everything about the car without being rushed

Sales

Very satisfied, good explanation of all of the features plus a familiarisation drive was a good idea

Sales

All staff friendly made you feel welcome. All aspects of my car explained very good service.

Sales

Salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to acquaint me with it

Sales

I was kept informed of manufacturing progress with regular email updates from Arden Maidstone and the car delivered ahead of schedule; again personal attention given by Charles Theofanous.

Sales

Craig was excellent and helped us with good advice

Sales

Very helpful salesman who was very efficient and responded promptly with details of my purchase

Sales

Great customer service, friendly, informative. Made you feel welcome.

Sales

I was very pleased with the service to the point where I wrote a letter of appreciation to the MD.

Sales

The dealership and sales man made it every so easy he kept us fully updated as to the progress of our order and when we picked the car up explained everything and has even answered my subsequent questions when we needed more information

Sales

Salesperson was very clear and competant

Sales

I love my car it’s great on the road it feels strong and safe for me to drive my 3 sons about in. It looks lovely and I am just so please with it!

Sales

Amazing customer service from Charles.

Sales

Slight confusion on finance application and processing otherwise all good

Sales

All round professional service.

Sales

Attentive staff and a good deal on a good car.